Blog

CyberScout is the nation’s premier consultative provider of identity and data risk management, resolution and education services.

Webinar: How Banks Can Help Customers Step Up Data Security

Webinar: How Banks Can Help Customers Step Up Data Security
February 23, 2015

With the daily drumbeat of data breach news, it’s easy for businesses and consumers to get fatigued about data security.

But data breaches present banks with a unique opportunity to educate customers—commercial and individual, alike—on security threats and how to mitigate risk.

Banks have resources to protect their systems and customers. But an increasing number of cyber attacks puts business depositors—and their customers—at risk. Providing business and individual customers with breach education, protection, and remediation programs is crucial to helping them mitigate those risks—and maintaining loyalty and trust.

Learn more in our ICBA Webinar “Strengthening Data Security for Depositors” on:

•    Tuesday, March 17, at 9:00 a.m. PDT, 10 a.m. MDT, and 12:00 p.m. EDT

CyberScout CEO Matt Cullina will discuss:

•    What is a data breach and what can I do to protect my customers?
•    Are my commercial customers at risk, and what can they do about it?
•    What are the benefits of data breach and identity theft education, protection, and remediation for my bank and my customers?

Register now!

Offer 24/7 CyberScout Protection

CyberScout's partnership options help you safeguard the identity and privacy of your policyholders, customers, members and employees. Discover how a customized program can help build brand loyalty, customer retention, and quickly generate long-term recurring revenue.

Get Started